• View as:
Sort by:
Show:
Dragon Tales A Cool School - 65 items found | Last update: 17 June 2019 - 10:05:57
Dragon Tales - School is Cool [VHS] for $<!--$9.99--> sale

Dragon Tales - School is Cool [VHS]

| ASIN: B00005LK90

  • ASIN: B00005LK90
  • UPC: 043396065222

  • Episodes: A Cool School - Emmy hatches a plan to have Max, who is anxious about his first day at their new school, "practice" by attending the School in the Sky with their dragon friends in Dragon Land. When the children find they are having trouble with certain dragon activities, the wise teacher Quetzal is there to encourage persistence. Treasure Hunt - Emmy is eager to discover the dragon treasures she's read about. Quetzal shows everybody pictures of the Treasure Trove and tells them how to enter by inserting special jewels into its Magic Door. He then gives them the jewels along with the important instruction: be sure to bring the jewels inside - because they are also needed to unlock the door to exit. When the door to the beautiful treasure trove opens, they become so excited that they forget and leave the jewels outside. Woody the Magic Door gives them another chance and this time the kids succeed by listening carefully to the instructions and each remembering a different part of them. Do Not Pass Gnome - Emmy tells Max not to play with her yo-yo, but he doesn't listen and accidentally breaks it. In Dragon Land, an elfin fellow named Simon says he can fix it if they reach the end of a checkered game board path while playing his version of "Simon Says." Although Simon repea...

    Dragon Tales 3-Pack (vols. 7-9) Do the Right Thing/Let's Be Friends/School is Cool [VHS] for $<!--$99.13--> sale

    Dragon Tales 3-Pack (vols. 7-9) Do the Right Thing/Let's Be Friends/School is Cool [VHS]

    | ASIN: B00005LK92

  • ASIN: B00005LK92
  • UPC: 043396065239

  • Includes 9 episodes from the PBS children's show. 1. Zak's Song 2. Get Offa My Cloud 3. Much Ado About Nodlings 4. Four Little Pigs 5. No Hitter 6. Quibbling Siblings 7. A Cool School 8. Treasure Hunt 9. Do Not Pass Gnome

    Dragon Hunters [Blu-ray] for $<!--$14.99--> sale

    Dragon Hunters [Blu-ray]

    | ASIN: B001VAR6GY

  • Brand: PEACE ARCH ENTERTAINMENT
  • ASIN: B001VAR6GY
  • UPC: 625828472503
  • Part No: 47250
    Zoe is a little girl who believes in fairy tales. In order to help her uncle Lord Arnold get rid of a terrible dragon, Zoe decides she has to find some heroes. When she meets Gwizdo and Lian-Chu a couple of two-bit, fly-by-night dragon hunters she decides that shes going to believe in them and set out on an adventure to bring peace to the land.

    Dragon Tales Video Collection (2 Pak) School Is Cool and Big Brave Adventure for $<!----> sale

    Dragon Tales Video Collection (2 Pak) School Is Cool and Big Brave Adventure

    | ASIN: B000W70MIQ

  • ASIN: B000W70MIQ

  • This set includes School is Cool which has 1-A Cool School, 2-Treasure Hunt, and 3-Do Not Pass Gnome and features the songs "Hello" and "Hum". Big Brave Adventures contains 1-The Big Sleepover, 2-Calling Dr. Zak, and 3-The Forest of Darkness and features the songs "Hello" and "Touch".

    Dragon School: Warring Promises for $<!----> sale

    Dragon School: Warring Promises

    | ASIN: B07BH7HPR2

  • ASIN: B07BH7HPR2

  • Promises are great - until you have to choose which ones to honor. With a friend kidnapped by the Dusk Covenant and urgent messages to deliver to the Dominar, it looks like Amel will be forced to choose between loyalties again - until her friends' choices take the decision out of her hands. Now, she has to follow ancient prophecies to a place of power or risk losing all of them to her enemies.Fans of Anne McCaffrey’s Dragon Riders of Pern and Christopher Paolini’s Eragon will love Dragon School.WARRING PROMISES is episode eight of the finished series, Dragon School.Always FREE on Kindle Unlimited

    The Complete Book of Dragons: A Guide to Dragon Species (How to Train Your Dragon) for $<!--$10.58--> sale

    The Complete Book of Dragons: A Guide to Dragon Species (How to Train Your Dragon)

    | ASIN: 0316244104

  • Brand: Little Brown Books for Young Readers
  • ASIN: 0316244104
  • Part No: 9780316244107
    This guide is a must-have for fans of the New York Times bestselling How to Train Your Dragon series that inspired the hit move and TV show. This gift book features all of the dragon species from the series plus brand-new ones created just for this book, with color illustrations of each and every one!

    The Hobbit (Lord of the Rings) for $<!----> sale

    The Hobbit (Lord of the Rings)

    | ASIN: B0079KT81G

  • ASIN: B0079KT81G

  • Train Your Angry Dragon: Teach Your Dragon To Be Patient. A Cute Children Story To Teach Kids About Emotions and Anger Management. (Dragon Books for Kids) (My Dragon Books) for $<!--$12.95--> sale

    Train Your Angry Dragon: Teach Your Dragon To Be Patient. A Cute Children Story To Teach Kids About Emotions and Anger Management. (Dragon Books for Kids) (My Dragon Books)

    | ASIN: 1948040077

  • ASIN: 1948040077

  • Having a pet dragon is very fun.But what do you do if he gets angry or upset? What do you do when your dragon lost his cool and wants to burn everything to the ground?Get this book and learn how to train your angry dragon!A must have book for children and parents to teach kids about emotions and anger management.Fun, cute and entertaining with beautiful illustrations, this playful book will teach kids how to handle when things don’t go their way. Get this book now and enjoy!

    Dragons at Crumbling Castle : And Other Tales for $<!----> sale

    Dragons at Crumbling Castle : And Other Tales

    New York Times best-selling author Terry Pratchett's irreverent and irresistible tales for children in a lavishly designed and extensively illustrated volume.

    The Tale of Custard the Dragon for $<!----> sale

    The Tale of Custard the Dragon

    Belinda's pet dragon, Custard, has fire-breathing skills galore but a coward's heart, until an irate pirate breaks into Belinda's house and Custard figures out a way to save Belinda and her other pets

    Three Tales of My Father's Dragon for $<!----> sale

    Three Tales of My Father's Dragon

    A compilation of three tales which relate the fantastic adventures of Elmer Elevator and a baby flying dragon named Boris.

    Stories for Boys Who Dare to Be Different: True Tales of Amazing Boys Who Changed the World Without Killing Dragons (Hardcover) for $<!----> sale

    Stories for Boys Who Dare to Be Different: True Tales of Amazing Boys Who Changed the World Without Killing Dragons (Hardcover)

    800x600 New York Times bestsellerBoys can be anything they want to be! This timely book joins and expands the gender-role conversation and gives middle-grade boys a welcome alternative message: that masculinity can mean many things. You won't find any stories of slaying dragons or saving princesses here. In Stories for Boys Who Dare to Be Different, author Ben Brooks-with the help of Quinton Wintor's striking full-color illustrations-offers a welcome alternative narrative: one that celebrates introverts and innovators, sensitivity and resilience, individuality and expression. It's an accessible compilation of 75 famous and not-so-famous men from the past to the present day, every single one of them a rule-breaker and stereotype-smasher in his own way. Entries include Frank Ocean, Salvador Dali, Beethoven, Barack Obama, Ai Weiwei, Jesse Owens, and so many more-heroes from all walks of life and from all over the world.

    Dungeons & Dragons: Tales from the Yawning Portal (Hardcover) for $<!----> sale

    Dungeons & Dragons: Tales from the Yawning Portal (Hardcover)

    "For use with the fifth edition Player's handbook, Monster manual, and Dungeon master's guide"--Back cover.

    Dreamworks Dragons: A Tale of Two Dragons for $<!----> sale

    Dreamworks Dragons: A Tale of Two Dragons

    When Astrid and Snotlout have trouble getting along, Hiccup decides that having them switch dragons for the day might help them to understand one another.

    The Three Demigods, the Five Emperors and the Chinese Dragon - Mythology 4th Grade Children's Folk Tales & Myths (Paperback) for $<!----> sale

    The Three Demigods, the Five Emperors and the Chinese Dragon - Mythology 4th Grade Children's Folk Tales & Myths (Paperback)

    Like other myths, ancient Chinese mythology includes stories of love, creation, gods and goddesses, mortal champions and demi-gods. Some of these stories could have resulted from actual events that happened when scientific truths were still scarce. But all of the stories contribute to the symbols used in classical and modern Chinese literature. E

    Dragon Tales A Cool School/Max's Comic Adventure

    Enjoy!

    Tags: Dragon Tales

    Dragon Tales S01E29 A Cool School

    Tags:

    Dragon Tales S01E21 Sky Pirates

    Tags:
    Etsy
    AliExpress
    HomeDepot
    OverStock
    Costco